Miss Gay Texas State Pageant

Welcome to a professional pageant system that promotes both female impersonation and community support. We are glad you dropped by.


Board Members

Chairman: Raymond Pina aka Korina Duvalle

Co-Chairman: Billy Owen aka Kristen Paige

Secretary: Will Serato 

Treasurer: Anna Dickerson

Co-Founder & Fundraising Director: Bill Lindsey aka Linze Serell

Advertising and Programs: Larry Wilkerson aka Lacy Alexander

Scoring Specialist:  Robert Lane

Title Holders:

     Miss Gay Texas State 2020/2021: Candi Carroll

Miss Gay Texas State at Large 2020/2021:  Gloria Devine


Viven Vee Miss Gay Texas State 2019

Reva Dena Miss Gay Texas State at Large 2019


Facebook Manager:   TBA

Web designer:  TBA